The album was released in 2004 to promote the World Tour.

Sadly, the tour did not get off the ground, but this album contains live favourites We Rock - Otway's stadium rock anthem and Rumplestiltskin - a song written because Otway didn't fancy singing nursery rhymes to his then 3-year old daughter Amy.


  1. Ot-Air
  2. Lasers of Love
  3. Only Uoi Can Do That
  4. We Rock
  5. Enjoy
  6. International Dateline
  7. The Dream Makers
  8. Slack Jack
  9. Three Kinds Of Magic
  10. The Old Fiddler
  11. Airport


  • John Otway - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Theremin
  • Richard Holgarh - Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Murray Torkildsen - Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Adam Batterbee - Drums
  • Seymour - Bass
  • Barry Upton - Keyboards
  • Produced by Barry Upton